Mzansi’s Candice Swanepoel Amongst The Top 10 Forbes’ 2016 Highest-Paid Models

South African supermodel, Candice Swanepoel, best known for her work with Victoria’s Secret and a couple of mentions in Okmalumkoolkat‘s songs is amongst the Forbes highest paid models in the world. The currency is in dollars by the way, so you better put some respek on Candice’s name and her hustle.

Check out the top 10 highest paid models below and get the full list HERE!

1. Gisele Bündchen – $30.5 million

⚡️ #GGirl #GivenchyJeans

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

2. Adriana Lima – $10.5 million

@voguebrasil @gregkadelstudios 💥💥

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

3. Kendall Jenner + Karlie Kloss – $10 million

unpublished by @mertalas + @macpiggott

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

September in August

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

4. Gigi Hadid + Rosie Huntington-Whiteley – $9 million

@BALENCIAGA X @ELLEBrasil

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

5. Cara Delevingne – $8.5 million

6. Candice Swanepoel + Liu Wen – $7 million

When you see bae… 😎😗😛

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

7. Miranda Kerr – $6 million

Thank you @itsjeremyscott @moschino for having me open your show tonight! 💋

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

8. Natalia Vodianova + Lara Stone – $5.5 million

#Summertime daydream for @mertalas and @macpiggott back in #2003 for @vogueitalia #SometimeSupernova

A photo posted by Natalia Vodianova (@natasupernova) on

#naptime

A photo posted by Lara Stone (@lara_stone) on

9. Doutzen Kroes + Kate Moss + Alessandra Ambrosio – $5 million

Sweet dreams ❤️ #DoutzenStories

A photo posted by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

#KATEMOSS for @CALVINKLEIN AW2016 campaign | I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS!

A photo posted by Kate Moss Latest ⚡️ (@katemosslatest) on

Blue lagoon 🐚💕✨ #mood #tgif #foreveronvacation

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

10. Joan Smalls – $4.5 million

@vmas Threads by @off____white Thanks @virgilabloh

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *