Ellputo Drops Festive Hit Track Titled “Não Ouve Dizer”

The Geobek Records award-winning versatile producer, Ellputo makes a major move by bringing together 10 of Mozambique’s finest artists, Wazimbo, Neyma, Laylizzy, Anita Macuacua, Blaze, Twenty Fingers, Ubaka, Hernâni, Julia Duarte and Roberto Chitsonzo Jr on “Não Ouve Dizer”. The Ellputo produced track “Não Ouve Dizer” brings artists of various genres into one song.

The track expresses each artist’s point of view of the beautiful, creative, festive and cheerful culture of Mozambique. If you are not part of this culture, you are missing out. This track is a special gift for the festive season to all Mozambicans who are proud of the exciting Mozambican culture, Moz We On.

Download or streamNão Ouve Dizer” HERE!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *